liste des inscrits 2014

 

Inscrits 13 juin 2014

Nom Prénom Club Code FFE/FIDE ELO en Rapide Adresse e-mail
Almonecil Christian US Orléans échecs L51693 1660 ebelectricite@yahoo.fr
Germain Jean-François US Orléans Echecs W01254 1600 germainjff@wanadoo.fr
BENARD Joseph USO H61210 1250 pcbenard@wanadoo.fr
BUCHARD JACQUES-HENRI U.S.O. échecs J 51 068 1590 am.fleu@orange.fr
Spitz Christophe U.S.O. Echecs B06169 2250 christophespitz@free.fr
HUMEAU MICKAEL ORLEANS W03996 1950 mickael.humeau@gmail.com
RODRIGUEZ Antonio U.S.O. Echecs L53627 2180 antonio.uso.echecs@gmail.com
Colsaet Sylvain USO échecs A02421 1920 sylvain.colsaet@free.fr
Landre Xavier USO échecs A60590 1399 xavier.landre@wanadoo.fr
thomas robert saint cyr en val w05064 1440 thomas.rob@wanadoo.fr
Piedallu Stanislas saint-Pryvé Olivet Z01893 1680 stanislas.piedallu@orange.fr
LOMBARDO CLAUDE LTPG H54006 1460 line.lombardo@orange.fr
MORAND Olivier USO Orléans échecs J55493 1399 omorand@yahoo.fr
Prevot Rodolphe Aajb lois A08828 1950 prevot.rodolphe@numericable.fr
GIMENEZ Grégoire orléans E66483 1730 isa.petros.gimenez@gmail.com
VIGNELLES Jérémy Saint Pryvé-Olivet LTPG W13168 1660 cube45@orange.fr
Michel Jean-Claude US Orléans J07595 1210 jicemi@free.fr
Borges Joachim USO Echecs J02847 1840 Joachimborges@sfr.fr
Estieu Frederick Orleans P07732 1650 fredest1@free.fr
Mazalto Jacques EBS Gien B64143 1750 jmazalto@hotmail.fr
BERNARD Denis EBS Gien J50910 1450 denpat.bernard@orange.fr
BERNARD Justine EBS Gien J61005 1560 denpat.bernard@orange.fr
BERNARD Louis EBS Gien J50911 1580 denpat.bernard@orange.fr
BERNARD Mathis EBS Gien J50912 1510 denpat.bernard@orange.fr
Petrera Salvatore Orleans G00696 1770 nino.79@orange.fr
piedallu stanislas saint pryvé olivet Z01893 1680 stanislas.piedallu@orange.fr
robin corentin Ltpg B53211 1600 corentin-alex@hotmail.fr
dimier serge Ltpg A03254 1490 webmasters@ltpg.fr
Molho Antoine USO échecs A59422 1970 brigittegoigoux@hotmail.fr
 
 
ce site a été créé sur www.quomodo.com